Let’s build and host a Website for Free in just 6 minutes on WordPress!

I built my complete Blog website using this approach and it turns out to be really cool and all that for free. Learn how you can even do it!

Paras Varshney
6 min readSep 25, 2020
Photo by Halacious on Unsplash

I just made my own website for free and hosted it on WordPress for Free with my custom domain name and all the premium features. Want to know how I did it, follow along with me in this article and know how you can also make your own!

Hey, If you are someone who has something beautiful to present to the world and is looking to make a website and host it for completely free of cost then this article is for you! In this article, we are going to discuss how I have made my own website without any coding knowledge and hosted it for free.

You should have:

  1. An idea to put over the internet.
  2. Creative thinking.
  3. 5 minutes of time to follow along with me.
  4. No coding knowledge, I will teach you how to make a site without writing a single line of code.

Let’s get started with this process and discuss what we need to do to make this possible. First of all, we need a domain name which can be anything related to your idea or…

--

--